Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patrick Mulcahy

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mulcahy
"We moved our insurance to Sharon Sullivan State Farm about a year and a half ago. Ashley, the office manager, has been a wonderful help both with saving us money each month but also with getting a claim moved along and ultimately getting us reimbursed in a timely fashion. I can't say enough about what a great job she does!"

Wayne Schalk

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Schalk
"We had been dissatisfied with our long-time State Farm agent (for Home and Auto) in another office and decided we finally needed a change. One call to Ashley put our minds at ease! The agent change process was quick and easy. Our old agent never reviewed our policies with us, but Ashley did and pointed out changes we should consider. We are now better covered and paying less! We can't begin to thank her enough. I'm not one to post reviews, but Ashley deserves every bit of praise for going above and beyond all expectations! If you are considering a change or looking for a State Farm agent, I highly recommend Ashley!"

Ed Konrath

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Konrath
"My wife and I have all of our insurance products with Sullivan State Farm. They have always been there to meet our needs and answer any questions. We are very pleased with every aspect of our relationship with them."

Natalie Luisi

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Luisi
"Great customer service from the State Farm office of Sharon Sullivan. The staff is friendly, welcoming, and answers all questions efficiently and in a timely manner. I am very happy with their service."

Harriet Goetz

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harriet Goetz
"So many things to take care of after a move, but obtaining insurance for my home and car was made much easier by this office. Paperwork was very efficient as was the billing."

Sujani Nannapaneni

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sujani Nannapaneni
"I really appreciated the timely feedback and great customer service!"

MADDOG BURGER

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MADDOG BURGER
"Great people to work with. They are there when you need them."

Nikki Tate

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Tate
"Ashley is always very helpful and very prompt in her responses. She made getting our home and auto insurance a breeze!"

Vasi Koufis

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vasi Koufis
"Sharon and her office are amazing! Super friendly, responsive and a pleasure to deal with! Whether it's adding coverage, a new policy or filing a claim, they really care and make the process easy for their customers! A+++++"

adam krzemkowski

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by adam krzemkowski
"Sharon finds the best rates!"

Nancy Resing

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Resing
"Gave us some good information about services!"

Veronica Garcia

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Garcia
"I have been with Sharon Sullivan since 1999 great agent and Ashley also helps me with any questions I have."

Patrick McDowell

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick McDowell
"Ashley is responsive and professional and helpful with all of my questions."

Obaid Mohammed

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Obaid Mohammed
"Good state farm insurance agent."